Gurami

Gurami, Ukraine
  • Country Ukraine
  • Member since Joined 15th Sep., 2011
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
160
sent


Receive postcards
159
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • icon Female
  • icon 11th April 1980
    (39 years old)

About Liza...

Hi dear friend, my name is Liza & I live in Ukraine. It is a big country in Europe. I have beloved family: husband & daughter. I also have pets: one cat & one dog.
My city is located on the Sea of ​​Azov.

I would be extremely grateful if you could take a look at my received cards and make sure you're not sending me a card that I already have. I scan and upload all my cards and you can easily filter the list by choosing your country. Thank you!

I'd like to receive any card, but mostly I like:
-cats (esp. Jetoy!!!)
-dogs (esp. German Shepherd or any puppie!)
-people (esp. famous persons & royal families)
-baby ducks
-rabbits
-pandas
-hedgehogs
-any baby animal is good for me:)
-black&white photos
-modern movies & series, cartoons (Krtek!)
-food
-Nouvelles Images (multi)
-And I also like cards from Inge Löök! :-)

If you are from Germany, I dream about wonderful "Hippos in the bath" postcard! If I'd have it, I'll be happy till the world ends!
plus.google.com/u/0/photos/118328561964189954870/albums/5707579277637336801?hl=ru&q=%D0%B1%D0%B5%D0%B3%D0%B5%D0%BC%D0%BE%D1%82%D1%8B%20%D0%B2%20%D0%B2%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%BD%D0%B5&ix=sea&ion=1&bav=on.2%2Cor.r_gc.r_pw.r_cp.r_qf.%2Ccf.osb&biw=1440&bih=767&um=1&ie=UTF-8&sa=N

And if you from Asia, could you also write me something in your language? With translation, if you can:)

Дорогие российские посткроссеры, если у Вас есть серия про девочку Анфису и зверей (http://anfisa.barba.ru/)- я буду очень рада получить открытку про нее:)
My favourites=that cards, I want to receive! so, don't be sad if ur sent-to-me-cards are not added as favs!

I also like beautiful STAMPS :D

Loading map...