Gundula-Marsvin, Germany

Gundula-Marsvin

(or Melanie) is a member in Germany . She has been a member for over 2 years (818 days).
487 sent 477 received


  • Distance sent: 981,601 miles
  • Last seen: 8 days ago
  • Languages: German, English, rusty French, learning Swedish
  • Birthday: 5th March 1986 (32 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 47.66, Lon: 9.18 | Google Maps

About Melanie...


Hej to everyone! :)

My name is Mel and I am 32 years old. I'm living in Konstanz (with my husband, my 3 guinea-pigs & a lot of time sitting my sisters pug) which is located at Lake Constance in the south of Germany directly at the border to Switzerland. I love to read, bake, travel, take photographes & to dance.

Can't wait to get your postcards! :)

I would especially like to receive:

- Alice in Wonderland (my favorite! I collect them specifically)
- fews of your hometown / country
- greetings from your last vacation
- unicorns
- Moomins / Pusheen the cat / Disney
- pugs / birds / guinea-pigs / foxes / tapirs
- seasons & holiday greetings
- birthday cards in March
- typical animals, buildings, food etc. of your country
- cards showing artworks of photographers & painters
- ballett
- space/universe

But every postcard you choose for me will be very warmly welcomed!

Happy postcrossing! :)

If your postcard is expired contact me, please.