Guilty82

Guilty82, Sweden
  • country Sweden
  • Member since Joined 10th Apr., 2012
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
206
sent


Receive postcards
214
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Swedish, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 26th December 1982
    (39 years old)

About Anna...

Hi,
I'm a vagabond with to little time and money to actualy travell the world like i would like to.
I live alone with my dog Antti. He is a Basenji dog.
I work with the elderly sick and love history and archaeology.
I hate to never get postcards with the mail and only bills so this place is amazing. I love geting postcards.

If there is a possibility i would love to get postcard with

City views
Historical landmarks/buildings (e.g UNESCO)
Archaeological sites
SHARKS ( i luv sharks).
Black and whites.
Anne Taintor. (they are funny, my kind of humor)
Vin Diesel (yes i know, he is HOT)
Funny postcards (make me laugh)
Old moviestars (like audrey, monroe, gabel, a.s.o)
Ancient cultures

The appalatchian trail. i try to collect from all the 14 states a trailmap postcard over the trail. if you have them and want to swap mail me. I dont have a lot by i am working myself throgh all postcard places in sweden at the moment. so i ought to find what you are looking for.

Please. No multiviews. and Please no child cartoons.

When you write, write something about the postcard you sent.
Tell me something about your life.
a favorite quote.
favorite song
favorite book
favorite movie

where do you see your life being in 10 years???
Future dreams.

Some ideas for you to write.

Be creative. I love that.

or just simply draw something. Maybe a shark :D

Loading map...