GreetjedeJS

GreetjedeJS, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 5th Feb., 2011
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Nederlands, Engels , Duits
  • icon she/her
  • icon 15th June 1959
    (62 years old)

About Greetje...

Hallo,
I am a dutch woman; 57 years old.

2 daughters; 25 and 28
I have a dog; german sheppard, name: Daan.
Work :part-time (cleaning) in a home for old people with Alzheimer

Main hobby is reading; thrillers and scary stuff (fiction)
Also fun to do : making Jigsaw puzzles
watch tv : movies (thrillers, horror, action),
spend time with daughters/ family
and friends
walking with my dog
shopping in second-hand stores (with my
oldest daughter)
running ( 5 - 10 km )


searching special postcards for Postcrossing and
pick the right one for you
I am a fan of tattoos (big one on my left shoulder and a figure climbing up my back and 2 big ones on my left arm; must become a sleeve once)
I like all kinds of music
Blues (nice to visit concerts )
Disco (to dance on)
Hardrock/metal (ACDC, Linkin Park, ZZ-Top, Rammstein)
Easy listening Jazz ( when I'm reading)
But also Eminem, Michael Bubble, Moby, Tina Turner, Dance
and so on and so on.

Favourite postcards:

-strange, crazy, unusual, funny
-the ones you don't know who to send to
- funny, crazy, strange people on it, or only faces, or
only eyes
- only words

please no selfmade cards
or touristic viewcards.

My life-rule is: enjoy the little things in life



SURPRISE ME
THANK YOU

Loading map...