Grannycat27

Grannycat27, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 12th Dec., 2014
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
956
sent


Receive postcards
954
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 29th January

About Cat...

I live on a farm & schedule surgeries in a Hospital. I love to read, crochet, craft and hike everywhere. In April 2015, I completed one of my goals and ran my first (and probably my LAST!) 1/2 Marathon. I've been married for 44 years, and have 2 sons & 7 grandchildren. I play the piano, organ and act on the stage in Community Theater. I love to cook and bake & mostly to create new things in everything I do.

I have on my "bucket list" the desire to visit every State in the US. I'd like to also go to Scotland, Ireland, Japan, China, Iceland, the Holy Land and visit Elizabethan England. I like the strange & unusual, Silent & Early Films,(I have a copy of the original "Metropolis" Silent Film,) Classical Music and even some Opera. But, I still love good 'ol Rock & Roll! I always send postcards to myself from every place I visit so this program is perfect for me!

Metropolis is the official hometown of Superman & we have a BIG
Festival every Summer when all kinds of Super Heroes come to visit & walk among us mortals.

I look forward to hearing from all of you! Also, if it's not too much trouble, would you please include my name, "Cat" written in your language? I would love to see what it would look like!

Have a Blessed Day!

Loading map...