Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

GracielaFr, France

GracielaFr

(or Graciela) is a member in France . She has been a member for over 4 years (1,621 days).
321 sent 321 received


  • Distance sent: 699,338 miles
  • Last seen: about 2 hours ago
  • Languages: Spanish, French and English
  • Birthday: 28th January
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 49.22, Lon: 1.17 | Google Maps

About Graciela...


Hello
I'm Graciela, I'm 39 years old, married and I have 2 children. We live in the beautiful region of Normandy, in a small village near Paris.
I enjoy spending time in the garden and then go for a delicious cup of tea. I have a small space dedicated to Postcrossing and sewing. We like to walk and visit new cities, receive friends, write postcards ♥ and I collect stamps ♥

♥ These are NOT demands, just wishes ☺

🕸I like everything related to sewing, weaving or embroidering.
☀️I like very much the illustrations of stories for children.
The fishermen, the faces of the fishermen or the faces of the artisans,
☀️I like the ancient clocks
☀️ Maxicard
🌙 Moon (Illustrations of the moon)
☀️Greetings from....cards (postallove)
☀️ Store front.
☀️ Soldiers , armor , ancient warriors,
🚀 NASA
☀️ I love Kimmidoll
🎼 Music Box
☀️ People, characters, reading or writing.
🍃Bicycles / Cycles
🎬 I would like to receive advertising postcards for movies (or cartoons) at the cinema or for fashion events,
Happy Postcrossing.
_______________________________
Graciela