Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Ginger_Yul, Russia

Ginger_Yul

(or Julia) is a member in Russia . She has been a member for over 7 years (2,792 days).
48 sent 48 received


  • Distance sent: 133,599 miles
  • Last seen: 12 months ago
  • Languages: Russian, English, French
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 59.94, Lon: 30.31 | Google Maps

About Julia...


Hello!
My name is Julia, I'm 27 years old and I'm from Russia.

I love books, traveling, parkour, hand-made, photos, flowers, fruits, architecture and music. I teach French, and I will be glad if you write me something on it.

I enjoy all sorts of postcards.
If you can't choose, I especially love:
— Nature: sea, mountain, forest, moon
— Dogs
— Books
— Harry Potter
— BBC Serie Sherlock
— Airplanes and Balloons
— Space
— Windows and doors
— Your native culture
— Flags
— Stamps, letters and mailing supplies
— French, British and Indian cultures

But favorites:
— Deers
— Lighthouses

Also you can take a look at my favorite cards (most of them were found in different users of postcrossing): https://www.postcrossing.com/user/Ginger_Yul/gallery/favourites

Also if you have a nice postcard from a trip away from home, I would love to get it and read about your trip! :)

It will be very interesting for me if you write about your favorite book: title, author, why it is the favorite.

Thanks in advance,
and happy postcrossing! :)