GildaGirl

GildaGirl, Spain
  • Country Spain
  • Member since Joined 10th Dec., 2011
  • icon Seen 4 months ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon 56th on sent postcards from 54th on longest distance from

About GildaGirl...

I live in Madrid and I have three grown-up children, a male and two females. I am old enough to be a grandmother, yet I am not one. I say that as a clue so that you can guess my age without me actually having to give it away ;)

I am learning the English language, computer science, and to swim.

I like to travel and to get to know different cultures. I have been on holidays to Florence, Rome, Vienna, Brussels, the Czech Republic, Paris, London and Portugal, and even though I have spent just a few days in each place, I have the very best memories from all of them.

Now I have a new hobby: postcrossing, which is another way of travelling =)

I like cards with:

interesting places of your city, Alfons Mucha, Jetoy, Inge Löök, Leonid Afremov, Saint Petersburg city, landscapes, art nouveau,
nouvelle images, nature, dogs, cats, Russian nouvelle images.

Anything else is welcome :-)
Welcome are interesting cards !!!

EXPIRED:

Year 2017
ES-466199 svetars (Russia) 19/May/2017

Year 2016
ES-443736, ES-421963, ES-409527, ES-397111, ES-397109, ES-397105,
ES-396017

Year 2015
ES-375246, ES-375243, ES-350165, ES-350159, ES-339569

Year 2014
ES-302559, ES-291860, ES-291857, ES-291441, ES-282657, ES-281288

Year 2013
ES-263766, ES-262368, ES-256870, ES-254573, ES-244061, ES-235008,
ES-232847, ES-224975

Year 2012
ES-168328, ES-167226, ES-166156, ES-157690

Loading map...