Gen_

Gen_, China
  • country China
  • Member since Joined 30th Sep., 2017
  • icon Seen 8 days ago
icon
78
sent


Receive postcards
81
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Cantonese, Chinese, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 19th May

About Chingman...

Hello!
My name is Chingman Law. I'm 24 years old and I live in Canton,one of the most developed city in China. I have exchanged postcards with others on social networks in China for five years.
I like the interesting and colorful things, such as masking tape,notebook,color ink. And I also like photography and tour. One of my wishes is to travel all over China and travel around the world.
I have a long-haired cat, my avatar is it. It's cute but very naughty. In July 2019 I brought a stray Corgi back home, so now I have a cat and a dog. But they can't get along very well, my cat is very afraid of my dog. Welcome to share interesting things about your pet with me

I would be happy to receive ANY postcard,but especially like:
❤flag/map of your country, state
❤national cuisine, recipes, food
❤typical animals
❤illustrated handbook
❤famous scenery / landmark or any local things of your city or country
❤sky lanterns / balloon / water lanterns
❤aurora / moon / universe
❤beautiful stamps and special cancellations
❤maxi card (I love maxi card very much!!!!)
❤holographi
❤Shapped Card(like Gotochi )
❤Keep Calm and...
❤Illustration
❤old ladies by Inge Löök

Holiday card or birthday card which delivered in May are welcomed too.
Or you can send me any card which you want to share with me.

以下內容給台灣的PCer:
如果你抽到了需要把明信片寄給我的,麻煩不要在片上寫關於政治的東西。我們的生長環境與教育有很大的不同,政治立場不同很正常,但是明信片是很純粹的東西,它應該是一個文化交流的工具,而不是政治的武器。我也很喜歡台灣,風景和文化我都很喜歡,也經常買台灣的明信片。我不希望在收到片的時候產生對台灣或者對那張明信片的不開心的情緒。如果你非要在片上強調你的政治立場,可以不把片寄給我。同樣,我也不會在寄去台灣的明信片上談任何政治的東西。謝謝!

Thank you! Happy postcrossing :)

Loading map...