Geaatje

Geaatje, Netherlands
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 8th August 1969
    (53 years old)

About Gea...

I'm Gea from The netherlands. Love nature, Birds of pray (buzzards, owls), other animals.
I have four canaries, a dog (Boxer) and some Hedgehogs living in my garden :)
Love to go to the Zoo (Love Elephants, Lions). There's an adventure zoo in our town (Emmen) called "Wildlands" so great!

Hope to receive postcards from all over the world.
Postcards I like to receive:

- Postalove Greetings From...
( I have: Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hongkong, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, U.S.A.).

- Postalove-alike: (I have: Almere, Berlin, Cmonehck, Cologne, Hansestadt Bremen, Jiang Men, Kai Feng, Khmelnytskyi, London, Lower Saxony, Malacca, Manjing, Mariquina, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Ufa, Vienna, Winconsin, Yaroslavl, Zheng Zhou)

- blue cats by Rina Zeniuk
- from your country or hometown,
- cards with facts
- Maxi cards,
- Pettson
- Irina Glushcenko
- Inge Löök..., I Have : nr 1-16, 19, 20, 23-32, 35-40, 42-50, 52, 53, 57-74, 103, 111, 113, 117, 120, 121, 209, 213, 614

- animals cards from your country.
- cards with birds of pray (buzzards), Boxer dogs, sparrows, hedgehogs, squirrels or other cute animals
- cards you would like to receive...

I enjoy watching movies and series (like Outlander, Peaky Blinders, Stranger Things, The Blacklist, and more).
I Love music from the band called LIVE, I also like: Rock music, Depeche Mode, music from the 80s.
I also like to puzzle, going fishing.
Love to cook and bake..

Loading map...