Garbane-Sju

Garbane-Sju, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 9th Jan., 2009
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Lithuanian, English, Finnish, Polish, Russian
  • icon Female

About Inesa...

Hello everybody. My name is Inesa and I am originally from Vilnius, Lithuania. Now I live in Turku, Finland with my fiancee Antti and our cat Toffee. I work as a laboratory technician in a Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient factory, it is a very interesting, but a demanding job.

I am 28 years old, I enjoy reading which is my main hobby, listening music, hiking, biking camping and fishing during summer and of course traveling. So far I have been in: Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, but I am going to visit far more countries in the future. I hope...

I like many kinds of postcards, but most wanted are:

2019 theme is SCIENCE especially chemistry, physics, astronomy, biology

something about YOUR COUNTRY or TRADITIONS
LANDSCAPES of your country or any places that you enjoyed traveling
NATURE some interesting or pretty landmark or just a nice view
my favorite flowers are poppies, cornflowers and linen blossoms
NIGHT VIEWS of cities or nature
HUMAN BODY in art and science and etc.
ARTSY cards (something contemporary or classic, drawn or painted, or something unexpected or maybe even strange) I also love human body and art with it
MAPS of your city or country or some imaginary place
VOLCANOES, DESERTS, TROPICAL VIEWS
interesting HAND MADE postcard are also welcome

I speak Lithuanian, English, Russian, Polish, Finnish, some Ukrainian so go ahead write in any of these languages (clear handwriting preferable) :)

If you know any Inesas please tell me what kind of a person she/he is. It would be interesting to hear it

if you don't have anything from this list don't worry and just send me something that would make you happy to receive :)

Loading map...