Galinza

Galinza, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 31st May., 2013
  • icon Seen 8 months ago
icon
545
sent


Receive postcards
547
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Czech (trošku)
  • icon Female
  • icon 6th October 1978
    (41 years old)

About Galina...

Hi, my name is Galina!
I live in Hero-City Moscow.
I have a little son Sasha.
We have a dog - a miniature schnauzer, his name Irzhik.
I like wild northern nature, travels, because I'm northern girl.

I love small towns, villages with it's long history, the landmarks; castles, fortresses, palaces, historical buildings, the central squares, cathedrals, bridges.
I really like the architecture of the old Europe!

I love to cook the recipes of Czech, Italian and Russian cuisine.

My hobby is: knitting/crocheting and collecting perfumes and recipes.

My favorite cards are:
- Marilyn Monroe
- Volcanoes
- Map-cards
- Old streets
- Prague and small towns of the Czech Republic
- Советские открытки времён СССР, милота))))
- Открытки Лида-Студия
- People in national costumes
- Wild nature: north sea, moss, tundra, deers, dog sledding, wild berries
- Medieval Times: costumes, dishes, musical instruments, buildings, knights
- Recipes
- Spices
- Desserts & beautiful teaspoons and cups
- Dogs - Miniature schnauzers
- Jewelry / bijouterie
- Perfumes / perfume bottles
- William and Kate (royalty)
- Knitting / crochet
- Honey and bees
- Titmouse, bullfinch
- Beer
- Ceramics
- Pumpkins
- Corn
- Pansy
- Peonies
- Lavender
- Sunflowers
- Soap
- Cactuses
- Sea ​​shells
- Gophers

Thank you all!

Loading map...