Gagatesque

Gagatesque, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 18th Aug., 2015
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
50
sent


Receive postcards
56
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon French and English
  • icon 21st July

About Cassandra...

Hi !
I'm Cassandra and I'm 22 and I live in France, in Burgundy, in the countryside.
I am currently studying to become a school teacher.
In Burgundy, our specialty is Dijon mustard.
My favourite plate is Breakfast.
I like to read, watch my favorite series: Game of Thrones, Pretty Little Liars, Once upon a time etc. Also I'm a big fan of Disney (I collect all DVD and mugs!) I also love rabbits, they have such a beautiful little face. I love watching beautiful landscapes. I'M fan of art. (If I could, I wish spend my time in museum !) I Like to take some delicacies (but I'm a fitgirl so I don't eat it everytime .. !). I love fashion and Beauty. I can't go out without my lipstick! Then I looove old cars almost DS 21 1973's (my dad have one !!!!!).
I really would like to see your country it's a way for me to travel more ! And if you can .. ! can you send me train or subway tickets or something like this to see how it Work in your country and I will do the same on my side!

I like received:

- disney
- B&W cards
- Art cards
- beautiful landscape
- rabbits
- owls
- card with foodies
- with my famous series : Once upon a time, Game of Thrones, Pretty little Liars...
- fashion and beauty
- cards with old cars (DS 21, Austin, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Mustang etc ...)
- Christmas, Easter cards ! I love it !

etc .. But you can send me everything, I'll be happy ! :D

I'm so exited to join the Postcrossing company! And i'm very glad to participate this adventure with you!

See you soon and Good read !

XOXO
GAGATESQUE

Loading map...