Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

FreeWolf, Belgium

FreeWolf

(or Colin) is a member in Belgium . He has been a member for over 9 years (3,364 days).
124 sent 125 received


  • Distance sent: 271,132 miles
  • Last seen: over 7 years ago
  • Website: http://www.colinmichel.be
  • Languages: French, English
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 50.51, Lon: 5.66 | Google Maps

About Colin...


Hello,
I'm 25 years old and I live in Belgium. There are lot of caves, rivers, forest,... in belgium.

My main interst are Wolves (but others animals too), beautiful landscapes and monuments, fantasy and landscapes painting, Bandes-dessinées (French comics) and movies. I like also making website (it is my job too), you can see my siteweb at this adress: http://www.colinmichel.be/

Please, if it's possible, send me postcards
* showing the place or the region where you live
* with wolves, animals
* with fantasy
* with castel and architecture
* with landscapes
* with painting
* with people of the region where you live
* Bandes-dessinées (French comics), comics and movies
* everything you like

It also would be great if you write something about:
*yourself
*your country
*what you did today,
*or about the movies, comics and books you like