Freckles5148

Freckles5148, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 5th Mar., 2011
  • icon Seen about 13 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon 23rd on sent postcards from 31st on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon Female
  • icon 1st May

About Charlotte...

Hello! My name is Charlotte and I live in the Finger Lakes region of New York state in the northeast US. I am 70, a mother of 3 adult children (1 son & 2 daughters) and a grandmother of 2 (a girl 16 and a boy 11) and am now retired. One of my daughters does Postcrossing as well.

Things I like to do are: Read (series books like Twilight, Maximum Ride, The Mortal Instruments, Tiger's Curse series, historical romances and most any book), watch TV, go to movies, spend time with my daughters and grandchildren.

I'm a huge Neil Diamond fan and have been to 5 or 6 of his concerts.

I live in the country on a farm and we've had all kinds of animals - cows, pigs, horses, a donkey, a turkey, rabbits, ducks, a goose, sheep, goats, cats and dogs.

Please be sure to include my name in my address as my daughter and I both receive postcards at the same address.

Postcards I like (prefer single view) :
Inge Look
Animals goats, giraffe, cats, dogs, wild, zoo, any and all kinds of animals
Mountains, landscapes, beautiful buildings, anything about your country
Humorous, something that makes me smile or laugh
Colorful, unusual, something you would like
UNESCO
Trees ,flowers, nature
*Please include the date on the card.

*I am unable to scan pictures of received postcards so if you want a picture posted please upload them before sending the card. Thank you.*

Loading map...