FradyCat

FradyCat, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 11th Apr., 2014
  • icon Seen 3 months ago
icon
467
sent


Receive postcards
470
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, basic Italian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 8th June 1990
    (30 years old)

About Hannah...

Hi! I'm Hannah Frady! I live in LaGrange, Georgia, USA. I am a high school history teacher and have been teaching for 5 years. I love to show my students some of my postcards, especially if it relates to our curriculum!

I have two degrees from the University of Georgia in Social Studies Education. I can play the piano and the alto saxophone. I participated in marching band for 8 years, in high school and at the University of Georgia. I really loved it! I also love watching American college football and the Olympics. I studied abroad in Rome, Italy for six weeks during my undergraduate career. I love to travel, although I haven't had the opportunity to do much of it yet. I love anything involved with history.

I'm currently going back to school to become a school librarian. If you want to send me anything book related or recommend a book, that would be very nice!

I like these cards...
-Local Landscapes or Landforms
-Historical landmarks/places
-Local culture and myths/fables/fairytales
-Music related
-Tigers, Dogs, Cats, other animals
-Books
-Various Religions
-Holiday cards (around the holidays)
-Birthday cards around June 8
-Disney and Harry Potter

I do NOT like these cards...
-No Photographs
-electronic postcards
-free add postcards

*I speak basic Italian, so if you speak Italian and would like to write to me in Italian, that would be very nice!

*A historical fact you find interesting would be very lovely!

Loading map...