Forkosigan

Forkosigan, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 14th Feb., 2017
  • icon Seen about 16 hours ago
icon
154
sent


Receive postcards
154
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian, Español (un poco)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 5th November 1987
    (33 years old)

About Julia...

Hello.
My name is Julia, I live in Saint Petersburg with my boyfriend and our budgie Tweety.
I like cartoons and movies, animals and birds, cooking and sketching, traveling and swimming, sci-fi and cosmos, fantasy and magic.
I am big fan of Doctor Who, Game of the thrones, Adventure time, Gravity Falls, Rick and Morty, the Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Back to the future, the Witcher.
I love animals, especially dogs (corgis, retrievers, shiba inu, husky), parrots and budgies of all kinds, horses, ponies and unicorns (I know they are not real)), llamas, rabbits.

You can recommend me your favorite band or song or movie from your country. Or tell me about your favorite book or tv show. Or something that you love to do or something else, whatever you want :)

I love the idea of postcard made from piece of food package that you can buy in your country (cookies, breakfast, everything!). You can cut it in postcard size and use the other side of the cardboard for stamps, address and add a few words about the product. I think it is very fun :)

And of course all types of postcard are welcomed.

I've started learning español recently, so if it's your language, I'll appreciate if you write me something in simple words.

Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...