Fogelvoto

Fogelvoto, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 2nd Apr., 2012
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
488
sent


Receive postcards
489
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, Italian
  • icon Female
  • icon 11th February

About Fogelvoto...

Moin, hello, ciao

I live in the rural area in the south-east of Hamburg, near the river Elbe.

I am married and have 4 grown-up children ( 2 boys & 2 girls )
I have a part-time job and doing medical massage. I love my job because I'm in contact with many different people and their interesting lifes and storys.

I have a lot of hobbies. To much to tell and often to much for my free time. Only some of them: reading, gardening, cooking for friends, crafting, collecting postage stamps, to take pictures and create photobooks, to travel, write postcards....and several others more.

In my life - not only for postcards - I love:
old trees,
dandelions,
white clouds at the blue sky,
breaking waves,
stones,
the innocent smile of little children,
intelligent play upon words,
free living birds...

I'm a great fan of the books of J.R.R. Tolkien.

Postcards from UNESCO World Heritage Sites would be great.

I really don't like advertising cards, Anne Geddes, Christmas or Easter cards!

It would be nice, if you tell something about you, your hometown, your dreams or aims, or some helpful thoughts. The more the better. I appreciate cards in an envelope - if its not more expensive - and you can use the space for beautiful stamps and words :-)
And last but not least: Please date your card. Thank you in advance.

My faves: http://www.postcrossing.com/user/Fogelvoto/gallery/favourites

Best wishes

Angelika

Loading map...