FloridaGirl

FloridaGirl, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 14th Sep., 2008
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, husband speaks Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 14th September 1946
    (74 years old)

About Yvonne...

Hello.
I'm a 66 year old woman. My husband and I have 3 daughters and 2 granddaughters. Being a grandmother is wonderful. Being with my family is very important to me. My avatar is a picture of my 5 year old granddaughter asleep.

Now about postcards. I'd rather not receive multiview postcards. I like postcards of nature more than cities. I collect postcards with photos or paintings of these things on them: cats,watering cans, snowman, wreath of flowers, teapots, bright colored glass, interesting door knockers, people dancing, alphabets, and months of the year illustrations. I like cards with children's book illustrations on them. I like cards that show pretty scenery, animals or houses. I also like cards showing fruit, vegetables, vinyards, farms, wildflowers and all kinds of markets. It will be nice to receive any postcard from you showing something about your country. I'd like for you to write me something about the card or something about yourself. But if you would rather write quotes, books or music you like that would be nice. If you'd like to know cards I've chosen as favorites look in my postcard gallery under favorites. If it isn't more expensive for you I'd like my card in an envelope.
I'm looking forward to receiving a postcard from you.

Loading map...