Flipetta

Flipetta, Italy
  • country Italy
  • Member since Joined 10th Sep., 2015
  • icon Seen 9 days ago
icon
203
sent


Receive postcards
202
received

About Elisa...

Hello people! I'm a italian girl, I was born in Sardinia and I like it. There are many beautiful beaches, the sun shines all year and we are very friendly. But recently I moved home and I live in Bologna. I like dancing, I practise dance since I was 4 years, at first classical dance for 9 years, after modern dance until now. I have a qualification to work in nursery school. I hope to find a job in this field! I like make-up, infact I have a YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/Flipetta/
I compete in contests of Cosplay (like Lucca Comics and Games). My favourite colour is green. My pet is a little parrot, the kind is agapornis roseicollis, its name is Cippi and I love it! I love cooking, I like to go to local restaurants like chinese, japanese, indian, brazilian, mexican etc. with my friends but we also like to stay at home to play with board games. I love to travel, I visited some regions of Italy, Ajaccio, London, Paris, Valencia, Barcelona, Girona, Athens.

I'd like to receive postcards with:
-foods
-landscapes
-dance
-fashion
-vintage
-pin up
-parrots
-pinguins
-cartoon
-disney
-cinema
-Johnny Depp
-colorful postcards
-what do you think is typical of your city/country

Look my gallery of favourites postcards :)
https://www.postcrossing.com/user/Flipetta/gallery/favourites

What you can write in the postcard:
-a short description of the image
-something about you
-something in your native language with traslation

If you decided to send a postcard in an envelope, could you please send me any little thing from your country? For example tickets of cinema, theatre, bus, wraps food, tea..
I like handmade postcards :)

Happy Postcrossing!

Loading map...