FilipVelghe

FilipVelghe, Belgium
  • country Belgium
  • Member since Joined 16th May., 2018
  • icon Seen about 4 hours ago
icon
524
sent


Receive postcards
531
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch
  • icon he/him
  • icon 24th January 1982
    (39 years old)

About Filip...

Hello there,

my name is Filip and I live in a relatively small town in the north western part of Belgium in a nice house in the countryside. I have a girlfriend who lives in the next town, and my 8 cats, 3 rabbits, 7 chickens and a dwarf parrot keep me company when we're not together. My hobbies are reading, playing guitar, hiking, biking, collecting stamps and gardening. I've studied at Ghent University and now I recently started working here in the field of marine bioeconomy. For my work I often have to travel abroad and I really enjoy meeting new people and learn more about them, so I thought that joining up for postcrossing seemed like a really nice way to get to know more people from all over the world, how briefly it might even be. I really like the idea of receiving a postcard from any random place in the world and learn more about you!

I'm not picky about the postcard you send (although anything nature themed from the area you live in would be highly appreciated), but a nice stamp from your country would really make me and my girlfriend happy :-)

And most important, please tell me a little bit about yourself, that's the main idea of course! What makes you get out of bed in the morning? What are your hobbies and passions? What are your do's and don'ts in life?

So, thanks for reading this, and I hope to hear from you soon!

Loading map...