Fideliten

Fideliten, Finland
  • country Finland
  • Member since Joined 29th Oct., 2013
  • icon Seen over 7 years ago
icon
27
sent


Receive postcards
30
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Swedish, English, Finnish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 9th March

About Ann-Sofi...

Hello! Hej! Moi!

I am a 29 year old female that lives in a small village named Lappfjärd/Lapväärtti, close to Kristinestad/Kristiinankaupunki in Finland. I work in a supermarket in our village and I also sell Tupperware. I am engaged to Mathias (works as a farmer and a truckdriver) and we have a daughter, Molly, who is 2 years old. We also have 3 cats, Gizmo, Tusse and Murre.

In Finland we speak two languages, Finnish and Swedish. About 94% of the population has Finnish as native language and 6% has Swedish as native language. My native language is Swedish but I also speak some Finnish and English.

I'm interested in travelling, crafts, knitting, chrocheting, trucks, movies and music. I love getting to know people from all over the world. I'm interested in how they live, what they do and what their countries look like.

So, if possible, I would like to receive a postcard that shows something about the city / village that you live in.

If you live in USA OR CANADA, I would LOVE to get a postcard with a truck on it!

It would be nice, if you could write the date on the card and please DON'T send your postcard in an envelope.

If you don't know what to write, you can tell me something about the place where you live, unique things in your village / city and so on...

THANK YOU FOR SENDING ME A POSTCARD! ❤️

Loading map...