Fanwolf

Fanwolf, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 16th Jan., 2015
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
618
sent


Receive postcards
620
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 19th March

About Sina...

+++ Me and my husband are expecting our first child and that's the reason why I need a little bit more time to check and register your cards+++

Hello,
my name is Sina, I'm 31 years old and living in Hannover with my husband and our dog. I'm working with dogs.

I like reading. I don't prefer a special genre but for example I enjoy the books of Stephen King or Kerstin Gier. I have a small room in our house only for my books =)
But I also really like comics and Disney (-movies), too.
My favorit film in the last years was "How to train your dragon".

I like sport, especially football and volleyball.
And last but not least, I enjoy chilling at the couch after a hard day. And read a nice postcard. I love the feeling of checking the letterbox and find some special cards for me =)

I will enjoy every card you'll send me - talk about whatever you want =)

If you want suggestions, I enjoy:
- animals (especially dogs and wolves)
absolute favorit: Irish wolfhound
- reading, books, libraries
- beautiful nature
- typical view of your city
- Disney/Pixar
- colourful cards
- nice art cards (e.g. Marc Franz)
- when you're writing a card from Belarus: maybe you can send me a card of "Fauna of BELARUS"? (until now I get brown bear, golden eagle, fieldfare, lynx, osprey, red deer, european bison, wolf, red squirrel)

But you are free to choose any card you want. Maybe you can write the date on it?
I also like to recieve birthday cards in March and christmas cards in December.

Please no free advertising cards.

Loading map...