Ewelina18022, Poland
  • country Poland
  • Member since Joined 1st Oct., 2013
  • icon Seen 2 days ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon polski, english, deutsch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 18th February 1999
    (24 years old)

About Ewelina...

Cześć, Hi, Hallo!

I'm a young single woman from Poland from little village Kamionki near Poznań (west part of Poland).
I like animals (especially cats and horses), reading books, listening music, horse riding, yoga, sweets, coffee, Assassins Creed and The Witcher serie.
I have a cat and dog.
I've been in Czech Republic, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Malta and Sweden.

If you don't know what write to me, I will help you:
* some in your language with translation in English
* what is amazing in your country/city/village
* what are or were you doing in your job
* interesting or specific traditions for you/your country
* have you any pets? Tell me about

Postcard I like: cities at night or at day whatever, sunset, animals, christmas and another events cards, handmade cards and very, very more!
In february I like birthday cards ;)
Which card is the best? YOUR of course :D nevermind it is weird, strange, beautiful, handmade, classic or something else ;)
In my opinion, your postcard is teil of you, so be crazy and happy during writing :D
I also like envelops: traditional and handmade.

I also noticed, that my cards are often expired unfortunately...
Do you have the same? Probably polish office had many monsters that eat my postcards :P


P.S. I don't take a photo of card which I send!

Loading map...