Evita64

Evita64, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 10th Oct., 2010
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
552
sent


Receive postcards
552
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, english, russian
  • icon Female

About Eva...

Hello!

My name is Eva, I'm 48 years old, married, have got two children (24 and 18 years old). I live in a little town called Thale. It is located in the Harz, a low mountain range in the middle of Germany. The symbol from the Harz are (nice) witches.

My favourite cards are picture postcards from different places all over the world:
- volcanos
- mountains
- sunsets
- lighthouses
- cityviews and skylines
- castles and cathedrals
- landscapes
- map cards

You can send me a postcard of your city or your country.
Please no animal- or flowercards, no advertisingcards, no selfmade cards, no photos and no christmas- or eastercards.

Thank you very much.
Happy postcrossing!

Expired cards:
DE-0747272: Russia Levashov_Denis
DE-0781163: Czech Rep. Changueritta
DE-0782313: USA calichelle
DE-0792523: Australia Laurent5
DE-0812952: Belarus mars_by
DE-0883558: Ukraine LinaRainy
DE-0928760: Taiwan su9602
DE-0946725: Russia huvayotya
DE-0993769: Thailand sammyboy
DE-1028590: Finland GITAHO
DE-1080611: Japan kumami
DE-1546490: Belarus irina_brest
DE-1557979: Kanada mo29368
DE-1601991: Japan misato1212
DE-1633313: China vanilla-mushroom
DE-1663471: Finland menodora
DE-1760423: Brazil amandapaola
DE-1770473: Germany Schiri
DE-1836365: Thailand LUNA_SOLAR
DE-1888608: Russia Aigul97
DE-1959790: USA everglobe
DE-1988222: Hong Kong samwing
DE-2006016: Korea (South) banditapple

Loading map...