Evgenii

Evgenii, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 29th Sep., 2010
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
444
sent


Receive postcards
439
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon русский, English with the dictionary
  • icon Male

About Evgen...

Hello!
My name is Evgen. I'm 25 years old. I from Russia. I live in Moscow. The careful father and the loving husband.
I work as the medical assistant on first aid.
At a leisure I like to go with a family to museums, theatres and at concerts. I like to travel and get acquainted with new people.

I collect marks, coins and money, cards. Also I will be very glad, if you with it help me. It is ready to exchange on them.

I am always open for a private exchange.

My marks and cards for a private exchange.
https://picasaweb.google.com/108890504835656116813
https://picasaweb.google.com/106705555724773714996/CardsForTrade#

My preference in cards:
http://www.postcrossing.com/user/Evgenii/gallery/favourites
- My favourites wall = cards I would love to receive
- Historical sights
- Pictures in a fantasy style
- Dinosaurs and Dragons
- Tim Burton ` s pictures
- History (Military technology, soldiers, historical events and the big duels, commanders and governors)
- Cinema
- Sports (Football - the admirer of the Italian club AS ROMA, hockey, basketball)
- Crossing under a sail of court, court, steamships
- Steam locomotives, locomotives, the railway

I am not a fan of “average” tourist city view, multi-view and buildings cards.

I was tired to receive cards with kinds: hieroglyphs, a picture in a picture, fields.
I all try to send cards on wishes. And you try to send too to me a card on mine preferences.
If there is nothing to send - do not send better. Do not spoil to me mood and do not disappoint me in postcrossing.

POSTSCRIPT: I have a small inquiry - if there is a possibility, send, please, a card in an envelope. The chance lifts it in Russia, it is more whole, will reach.

Send me a card from my favourites pure in an envelope and I will send you a card from myself with gratitude (do not forget to write that you want to receive from me).

Привет всем!
Меня зовут Евгений. Я живу и работаю в Москве.
Я фельдшер. В свободное от работы время люблю читать художественную литературу, слушать хорошую музыку - для меня с детства музыкальная группа №1 - группа НА-НА. Также люблю ходить в музеи, театры, кино.
Увлекаюсь спортом. Немного играю в футбол и баскетбол. Я фанат итальянского футбола и болею за клуб AS ROMA. Также симпотизирую клубам paris saint-germain и bristol rovers.
Коллекционирую открытки, марки, монеты и денежные купюры. А Так же готов на них обмениваться.
Если у вас есть открытка из моих фаворитов или предпочтений и вы сможете прислать ее мне чистую в конверте, то я обязательно отправлю вам открытку от себя с благодарностью (тогда не забудьте написать, какую открытку вы хотите получить от меня).

Мой адрес:
Евгений Ярмолюк
ул. Демьяна Бедного
д.1 корп.6 кв.30
Москва
123423
Россия

Loading map...