Enter_password

Enter_password, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 27th Mar., 2012
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
294
sent


Receive postcards
293
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 5th June

About Daria...

Salut!
I am happy to join this project.
I am happy wife and mom of little boy. His name is Artem. He was born 13 January 2017. :)
I like animals very much and have a little pug. I like nature and try to go outside as much as I can.
I like travelling and enjoy every minute of my life. I think trips help us to feel the life and teach us what we are.
I'm esthete and hedonist. I like all beautiful stuff: people, places, things, food.
Also I am really gourmet! I like new tasties, discover new ingredients and I am adore of gastronomical journeys! I like to cook, read books, go to theater or opera, watch movies, listen jazz or rock'n'roll and dance SALSA! =)
I also like crafts in general and to do cards, albums, toys etc. by hands. Such gifts are always something special!

My postcard preferences:
-pugs,

-cards with posters of old movies,

-pin-up girls,

-beautiful food,

-hand-painted style(pencil lines, watercolor)

-vintage,

-art,

-HANDMADE cards ❤️,

-Birthday cards in June and in January if you want to say "hello" to my little son,

-CHRISTMAS cards in winter,

-cartoons and comics (for example Moomins, Garfield, Simon's Cat, Marvel, Gen 13) etc.

I collect stamps, because I always happy to receive an unusual stamps on the card.

If you could send me coins or bank notes of your country it will be great!

I dislike a multiview-postcards and Kaj Stenvall cards. Please, save it to another person who likes such one. Thank you! =)

Postcrossers from SPAIN: I collect maps of every region of Spain, so if you have a map of your region, that would be great!

If you don't know what to write me, tell me about your day, about interesting things in your life or about your favourite book, film, dish or place. =)

THANK YOU!
Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...