EmmaHoltum

EmmaHoltum, Denmark
  • country Denmark
  • Member since Joined 18th Apr., 2014
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
288
sent


Receive postcards
292
received
icon icon 37th on sent postcards from 35th on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Danish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 18th July 1984
    (38 years old)

About Emma...

Hi. I'm Emma and am 31. I've lived in Denmark since I was 13 (I'm half Danish, half British). As a child my family moved a lot because of my parents jobs. So I've lived in Bangladesh, Finland, Uganda, Malawi and England. This is probably where my interest in different cultures comes from. I also went to a boarding school in south England for five years before moving to Denmark. I have a younger brother (by two years) who lives in London.

My hobbies include painting, needle felt, making jewelry, cooking, and reading. I'm also a movie and tv show junkie!

I live with my two pet rats, Theodora and Gretchen, whom I consider my babies. But I love all animals big and small.

I look forward to hearing from you. Feel free to write anything that comes to mind. I'm always interested in other people's stories.

Here's a list of my preferred postcard themes:

- Art Nouveau
- Pin Ups
- Hundertwasser
- Annie Leibovitz
- Old posters, old advertising
- Animals: Especially rats, killer whales, birds (in particular the corvid family - ravens, crows, magpies)
- Black & White photos
- Movies/TV shows

Please don't send tourist or ad cards. Thank you.

Loading map...