Eltanin

Eltanin, Italy
  • Country Italy
  • Member since Joined 9th May., 2011
  • icon Seen 8 days ago
icon
332
sent


Receive postcards
335
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Français, Italiano
  • icon Male

About Giacomo...

Hello!
I'm Giacomo, I'm 24 and I live in Rome, where I study medicine.

I'm a human being, with a nose, a navel, two eyes, a spleen and two kidneys; I usually drink water and eat some food during the day; between a day and the other I usually sleep and when it's cold I usually put on warm clothes (and vice versa)! [Ok, I'm just joking :D]

So,
I like travelling (but who doesn't like to?) and I dream of going to remote islands like Tristan da Cunha (have you ever heard about it?)! Even if I really like remote islands, I prefer mountains rather than the sea, because I like going trekking and I love 'via ferratas'.

I like classical music (my favourite composers are Gustav Mahler and François Couperin) and playing piano; I like impressionist, post-impressionist, expressionist, symbolist, cubist and futurist paintings (my favourites are P. A. Renoir, Odilon Redon, Franz Marc, Umberto Boccioni and many others).

I'm left-handed like many important people: e.g. some U.S. presidents or Ned Flanders :)

You can send me the postcard that you prefer, but it would be interesting if it's something that you like! Please do not send me strange shapes or too big postcards (no more than 15x11 cm or 5.9x4.3 inches)!

I really like original stamps and collecting them, so if you have some please use them!

I'm looking forward to receiving your postcard!
Thank you very much for the time you'll spend for me!!

Have a nice day!

Giacomo

PS: Write your city and the date on the postcard (DMY: day-month-year)! Thanks!

PPS: If you have custom stamps or nice stamps, please use them!! It would be very interesting!

Loading map...