Ellenac

Ellenac, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 4th Jul., 2012
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
206
sent


Receive postcards
210
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German and Czech
  • icon she/her
  • icon 13th June

About Daniela...

Hello dear postcrossers.

My name is Daniela. I am 31 years old girl from the north of Czech Republic. I live in the countryside in small village with my boyfriend. In the past I studied Art Studies (music, film, theatre, art history) at university. I like nature, listening to music, trips with my boyfriend, reading fashion and beauty blogs, meeting and shopping with friends and much more.

♥♥♥ First of all I would like to receive postcards that I have in my FAVORITES or very similar postcards. ♥♥♥

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Also I would like to receive cards with these themes:
- beautiful nature and countryside views from your country
- winter views
- trees and woods
- owls
- little birds
- sakura tree
- paintings by Leonid Afremov
- keys
- dream catcher
- paintings by Alphonse Mucha
- photos of landscape by Pavel Filatov
- night views of cities with river
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

If you are from GERMANY you can send me cards with Neuschwanstein.

If it is possible please DON'T SEND ME (I DON'T LIKE): advertising cards, free cards, military motives, means of transport (trains, trams, cars, ships, planes etc.), children, religion and funny cards. Thank you.

I like a lot of text on postcard, please write the date and some information about you, your life, your hobbies, your plans for the future, your dreams or your favourite book, song, movie or animal. I like writing letters very much so feel free to contact me if you like to start be a penpal.

I am looking forward to your postcards. Have a nice day and Happy Postcrossing.

Loading map...