ElkeK

ElkeK, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 23rd Oct., 2017
  • icon Seen about 17 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon Postcrossing Supporter Sent postcards on World Postcard Day
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, I can read Spain and French
  • icon she/her

About Elke...

Hello Postcrossers,

my name is Elke. I live with my husband, two dogs, one shetland-pony and two donkeys near by a smaller city in Germany. I enjoy traveling and learning about new cultures. I'm happy to meet people from other countries.
I like to collect thimbles and perfume-lamps.
I love the nature, animals and the small things.

I'd love to know about you. If possible, please write something about:
-you and your family
-what you are doing right now
-your hobbies
-your city
-the nature of your country
-traditional recipes of your country.

If you could please write the date and the weather you are experiencing that day that would be great!

I would love any postcard you choose to send to me!
My favorite postcards are:
- landscapes
- UNESCO Sites
- greetings from...
- Hallo! Happy postcrossing from.....
- MOTW/maps of the world
- flags of the world
- national flowers, national animals/birds
- doors and windows
- gardens
- nature
- mushrooms
- sealife, whales, dolphins
- wild animals
- dogs, donkeys, goats, lamas, squirrels, storks, penguins, owls, mice, bees and bumblebees
- eyes, faces, hands (human and animals)

I enjoy seeing stamps from other countries.
I am looking forward to your postcard.
I'm very happy to be member of the postcrossing - community.
Also I'm very very proud to be member of www.weltreisedurch.de (google it!) - ist's a really great experience.
Thank you for reading my profile and happy postcrossing.
Have a nice day!

Loading map...