ElinaA, Finland
  • country Finland
  • Member since Joined 24th Apr., 2006
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Finnish
  • icon 8th November 1978
    (45 years old)

About Elina...

Hi from Finland! I'm Elina and I live in Tampere with my adopted ex-shelter cat Anni (she). I study social sciences at the University of Tampere and in my free time I enjoy all kind of crafting, history and hot cup of tea at snowy winter evening. I love traveling in big cities, seeing new places and learning new things. I feel like there is never enough time to do all the things I want. ;)

I wish to receive a card with...

* cartoon
* underground map
* drawn/cartoon map
* royalty
* market place
* garden

also all kind of...

* tea cups and pots
* candy
* knitting
* books
* umbrellas
* shoes
* drawn/cartoon cats
* handmade cards
* Holiday (Christmas, Easter, Valentine etc)
* Birthday (8th Nov) and name day (10th Feb)

* anything colourful

* card that you love, but no one seems to want anything like it, please tell me why you love it :)

* Inge Löök
* Mauri Kunnas
* Pettson and Findus/Viiru and Pesonen
* Mutts/kamut
* Lali or other riddle cards
* Miffy and friends
* Krtek/Mole/myyrä
* Paddington Bear
* Unser Sandmännche/Nukkumatti

My favourites only have some that I haven't receive, so check my received ones to see what I have.

If possible please NO tourist cards/city views (except London, Paris, Rome, Lisbon and NY), recycled cards or Disney's.

Have a look at my postcard favourite wall and you can see what kind of cards I like. The favourite cards are postcards that I haven't received, so if you got any of them, please send me one! :)

If you have no idea what to write, tell me something about youself, how do you live, what kind of house you have, who do you live with? What did you do yesterday? Have any hobbies? Some odd/funny fact about you, your house, town or country? No blank cards please!

Phew, that was long, but hope you had some ideas! <3


Loading map...