Elery80, United Kingdom

Elery80

(or Emily) is a member in United Kingdom . She has been a member for over 1 year (443 days).
262 sent 265 received


  • Distance sent: 583,430 miles
  • Last seen: 1 day ago
  • Languages: English
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 51.13, Lon: -3.00 | Google Maps

About Emily...


Hey, my name is Emily and I live in the UK with my partner and two gorgeous girls aged 11 and 4.

We live in a very rural area in the South West of England and are lucky to live a short distance from The Quantock Hills - an area of outstanding natural beauty with wonderful woodlands and streams to explore. We also have a pebble beach nearby for fossil hunting as well as a castle about 30 minutes away.

We love to travel and experience different cultures and traditions. So far I have visited France, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Lanzarote, Tenerife, Majorca, Singapore, Holland, Australia, Florida & North Carolina. Many more countries are on our "to do" list! Hopefully your postcard will inspire us to add your country to the list (if it's not there already!).

I absolutely love catching up with my friends and family as they are very important to me. I enjoy writing and regularly keep in touch via Snail Mail with friends in Australia, Canada and Spain. Looking forward to receiving your postcard!