Elena_Eliseeva, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 18th Jul., 2017
  • icon Seen 6 months ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, German, English, Franch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 26th April

About Elena...

Hi, my name is Elena!
I'm 59 years old. I work like engineer.
In addition to his beloved work (chemist in the lab) I have many Hobbies: such as reading books, listening to music and hikking. I also go to the theater and prefer to spend a weekend studying the German and Franche languages. I like all types of DIY!
I like to spend time with people! If you can, please, write my on franch or german.
Participation in the exchange of postcards for me in the first place interesting and new. I never was a collector, but it is never too late to start!
Prefer to receive postcards with:
- First place for painting postcards, not photos)
- by Inge Look ( that will make my day better!)
- landscapes, sea, lighthouses, rain, night, universe, planets (only arts, not photos, please),
- flowers,
- maybe just a vivid and abstract images,
- art reproductions,
- funny photos,
- or with recipes for your national cuisine,
- with tea and coffee,
- romantic postcards (with couples)
Please don't send me postcards with advertising! I don't like it. No postcards with birds and animals, black-and-white and porn. Please, if it's possible, don't send me any cities views, because now I have enough of them.
Please,write on card departure date. And I like, when on postcard you write on month topic! I will happy to read about it!
With best wishes,

Loading map...