Elena5105, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 23rd Feb., 2017
  • icon Seen 5 days ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Czech
  • icon she/her
  • icon 10th June

About Kateřina...

Hi, are you tired of reading long texts? Never mind, here are ideas for postcards (if you are interested in something more, I'll write it under ideas for postcards)

1, Postcards that almost everyone has at home:
- Cats
- Single card
- Black and white
- Flowers (the most carnations)

If you have a animal, please send me in a envelope hair from your animal ♥️💕❤️

2, Other postcards
- Baby Yoda (Grogu). I love Grogu so much!!! ❤❤😍😍😍😍😍
- Wedding, love, erotic card, kissing people
- Afremov
- Pin up
- "Love you to the moon and back"
- Le Petit Prince
- Cows and pigs
- Postcrossing card
- Water colour
- Homemade card
- Cartes maxima
- Gotochi
- Tattoo
- Dubánci

TV series and movies:
Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, HIMYM, The Middle, John Wick (and his dog ❤), Orange Is The New Black, Sex Education

Ed Sheeran, P!nk, Queen, Walking On Cars, Dermot Kennedy

I like simple postcards (pastel colors, white color, simple text, simple pictures)

Please send me a copy of your wedding photo if you are married.

For kids
Don't know what to write about? Tell me about your pet, your favorite movie or the singer, what job you would like to do

For adults
Don't know what to write about? Write me about your first love, your first sex, your wedding. Do you have any illness (physical, mental)?

Please tell me the story of your life - where you were born, where you grew up, what school you studied, what work you did, how many children and grandchildren you have, what countries you visited

Please draw me your portrait.
I mean a simple picture, just like from a child 😃. I would be able to draw a circle (it should be a head), two dots as eyes, a line as a nose and a smile. Then I could draw a few lines as a body 😃

Message to people from Germany:
I saw in Dresden card by Hans- Peter Drescher. I will be happy for this kind of card (this is link on his cards: https://www.hans-fineart.com/shop/postkarte/hpd017/ )


Hi, I'm 23 years old and I'm an introvert. I have generalized anxiety disorder. My wish I have a baby in young age (25 y.o or 24,26...). I have a lot of tattoos on my body (more than 35% of my skin is tattooed). I have loved cats since childhood. I like basic clothes. I have 2 cat from the shelter. I love my cats so much ❤.

Loading map...