Elena2803

Elena2803, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 4th Oct., 2010
  • icon Seen over 7 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 28th March

About Elena...

Hi! My name is Elena. I live in a big beautiful city of Nizhny Novgorod. The city is situated on the banks of the rivers Volga and Oka.
I am 38 years old. I am married. I have two children. The eldest daughter Mary and son Alexander. I love my family and I'm happy.
I work as an accountant.
I'm an optimist. I have many good friends. I love when people smile. Still love to dream and believe in miracles and magic. Really love the holidays.
I have many hobbies.
1. I collect different cards. In my collection of over 4000 postcards. I started collecting them when I was 10 years old.
2. I collect owls (souvenirs, toys, sculptured images). In my collection about 400 different owls! I am very pleased.
3. I love photography. Most of all I like the pictures of children, landscapes and animals.
4. I love to do needlework. With Mary we make various dolls.
5. I love animals. But I'm allergic to cats and dogs. Unfortunately we can not keep them at home. But we have three aquariums with fish.

I'm happy with any cards. But most of all I like:

- Photos and pictures of owls!!!!!!!
- Ladybirds
- Squirrel
- peacock (peafowl)
- Mushrooms
- sharks!!! whale, killer whale
- flowers camomile (chamomile)
- Marilyn Monroe, Meryl Streep
- The royal family
- People (beautiful and different women, men, elderly grandmother, grandparent. Children)
- Photos and pictures beautiful women of your country.
- Grandmother (Inge Look)
- Funny grandmother.
- Pin Up.
- black-and-white or color postcards with people, emotions, people from your country.
- Kissing-people (it is so beautiful!)
- View of your city / country!!! (preferably with the name of a city or country)))))

I wish you health, smiles and good mood!

Loading map...