Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services.
By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Ela1981, Germany

Ela1981

is a member in Germany Germany. She has been a member for over 4 years (1,783 days).
259 sent 259 received


  • Distance sent: 632,943 miles
  • Last seen: over 1 year ago
  • Languages: German, English, Latin;)
  • Birthday: 3rd November 1981 (34 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources

Lat: 51.73, Lon: 6.59 | Google Maps

About Ela1981...


Hello!!!

My name is Manuela, please say Ela, I am 31 years old. I live with my family in Germany, near the Dutch border.
I am married and have two children.

I write with pleasure postcards or letters and even rather I get them;)
I hear actually everything in music except Elektro etc.....

The postcard motives which I like are flowers, butterflies, colours, funny, art, photography, nice scenery admissions from the respective area, actually everything:)

I like the see so much with the beach, lighthouses, dolphins, penguins, ships and so on.

Please no cats, if you have another card!!

Since today I know, I don't like cards in an envelope and selfmade cards, if the text can not be written on the card. Sorry!

My mailbox is glad about every postcard and also of course I!!
Many thanks and all the best for you!!!

Happy Postcrossing!!
Ela

PS: I'm at facebook now, if you like, become my friend!!



Advertise here

AboutTerms of ServicePrivacy PolicyCookiesGuidelinesPressAdvertiseImpressum