Dvikosichki

Dvikosichki, Ukraine
  • Country Ukraine
  • Member since Joined 10th Dec., 2014
  • icon Seen 3 months ago
icon
542
sent


Receive postcards
542
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Deutsch, Français, українська, русский
  • icon Female
  • icon 20th May 1988
    (32 years old)

About Sasha...

Hello, how are you?

My name's Sasha, I'm 30. I like reading, it's mostly classics, detectives, modern fiction, sometimes poetry. My other passion is watching films - mostly arthouse and some not arthouse dramas. I also enjoy doing yoga. I have a little daughter, so welcome all kinds of "mother-daughter", "newborn", "little children" -themed postcards.

Another ideas:

♦ cards from my favourites https://www.postcrossing.com/user/dvikosichki/gallery/favourites
♦ nature and landscapes
♦ single view with the name of the place
♦ kitchen, cooking, food, drinks (no recipes please)
♦ political cartoons
♦ maximum cards
♦ backyards, gardens, terraces, mansards
♦ home interior
♦ paintings by famous artists (and not quite so famous;)
♦ still life
♦ interesting photoshots
♦ Grace Kelly
♦ Ingrid Bergman
♦ Woody Allen and his films
♦ cards by Green Pebble publishing house (UK)
♦ Boo & Stu (Russia)
♦ "Fun Taiwan" postcards (TAIWAN) - I've already received 4 cards from these series - thank you, they are amazing!

Thank you! Feel free not to stick to my postcard wishes, and, if you want, choose the card to your taste.

***

УКРАЇНЦІ!

Була б рада отримати листівки з регіону, де ви проживаєте або народилися. В Україні безліч мальовничих куточків, де я мрію побувати, тому прошу в поштівці порекомендувати туристичну принаду вашої малої батьківщини. Дякую!

Loading map...