Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

DoroD, Germany

DoroD

(or Dorothee) is a member in Germany . She has been a member for over 5 years (2,126 days).
1,554 sent 1,556 received


  • Distance sent: 3,435,229 miles
  • Last seen: 1 day ago
  • Languages: german, english
  • Birthday: 18th July 1969 (48 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 51.22, Lon: 6.78 | Google Maps

About Dorothee...


Hello!

I'm Dorothee and I live in beautiful city Düsseldorf. I work as a teacher in a kindergarden. My hobbies are reading, traveling and soccer.

I like these postcards:
- (famous) buildings and bridges from your city or region
- landscapes, mountains and skyline from your region
- Modern Art, especially Franz Marc, Joan Miro, Paul Klee, Vincent van Gogh, Alexander Calder or something like that
- paintings by Leonid Afremov
- children (no babys please)
- Pippi Langstrumpf
- James Dean
- trees
- coffee
- giraffes, elephants, lions or tigers (no other animals)

I prefer real postcards!
Please do not send handmade cards. And no stickers, please!

If you want, write something about yourself, your family, your favourit book or your most beautiful place of the earth.
What's your name and do you know the meaning? Tell me!
Please write the date on your card.

I look forward to your postcard!
Bye-Bye!