DoraZhu

DoraZhu, China
  • country China
  • Member since Joined 24th Sep., 2018
  • icon Seen 3 months ago
icon
27
sent


Receive postcards
23
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon China English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 25th June 2005
    (16 years old)

About Zhu...

Hello,everyone.I am a girl from China Shanghai.I want to have a J pen pal.Certainly,h(or her)must like HARRY POTTER!!!!!NO REASON!!!
My favourite coulour is black and pink.I have a pet dog,I am an animal lover.I am also interested in collecting stamps.What's more,I love travelling around the world.Below is my hobby
1.playing guitar
2.feeding pets(all pets,including snacks,but I hate insects)
3.reading Harry Potter(My favourite books!!!!!I like Harry so much!!! I am a fan of Harry Potter!!!)
4.collecting stamps(from all over the world)
5.eating eating eating(but I think I am not so fat)
I live in Shanghai,of course,it is a megacity!I like this city,it is fashion,busy and beautiful!I am now studying in one of the best high schools in Shanghai.You know,studying in China is not an easy thing.You have to do so much homework and learn so much things.I am always very stressful.Because I am the top student in our school.
I like listening to music.My favourite singer is Taylor Swift,Charlie Puth,Troye Sivan and Justin Bibber.

I want to receive postcards with:
*FOTW if you have some,please send me one!
*Harry Potter
*Disney characters
*Your local views
*Puppies,kittens
*representative designs of your country
(Hope different shapes I don't always like rectangle)

I hope that you can enclose you address so I can write to you!!

Loading map...