Dolya

Dolya, Austria
  • country Austria
  • Member since Joined 8th Jan., 2013
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
254
sent


Receive postcards
254
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 30th December

About Olga...

Привет всемь
Меня зовут Ольга. Я счастливая мама двух мальчиков (Филипп-4г и Михаил 2 г.) Мы живем в Вене. Любим ходить в музеи, на концерты классической музыки, читать разные книжки и просто гулять.

Я была бы рада получить открытки:

- с видами места, в котором вы живёте;
- с изображением детей;
- с балеринами;
- с объектами искусства из музея вашего города;
- с портретами людей, которыми вы восхищаетесь;
- которые вам просто нравятся ( не забудьте написать, почему) ;)

Мне было бы интересно если вы напишете о человеке, который вас восхищает, вдохновляет, интересует. О великом человеке из вашей страны, которым вы гордитесь.

Всем удачи и хорошего настроения,
Ольга

Hello everybody,

I'm Olga and I'm a happy mother of two cute boys (Philipp,4 yeras old and Michail 2 years old). We're currently living in Vienna and enjoying it very much. I love visiting museums and exhibitions, I'm keen on classical music and play some piano. Meeting people and learning about their culture appeals to me greatly.

I'llbe thankful to you if you could send me a card depicting:

- the views of the place you live in;
- babies and/ or children;
- ballet dancers;
- an object of art from your local museum;;
- people you're fascinated with and inspired by;
- any work of photography art which you think can create a good mood

It would be great if you write a few words about a person whom you appreciate greatly or a famouse person from your country who makes you feel proud of.

Thanks a lot in advance!

Best wishes,
Olga

Loading map...