DolEva

DolEva, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 25th Feb., 2016
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
172
sent


Receive postcards
173
received

About Eva...

Hi, my name is Eva and I live with my large family on outskirts of the town of Nachod.I'm a businesswoman, I have three children.
Our house with a large garden stands by the forest, go often on walks with her three dogs. I have two big: Louisiana Catahoula dog named Loki and a German shepherd Dino, and small,the oldest, Cavalier king charlie spaniel Viktor. They are the darlings :)
I love my life, like traveling, I love Italia, photographing, I work with dogs, drink good wine from California or Chile. I grow roses, lavender hydrangea. I love the sunset over the sea, the evening air after the rain.
I love history, visiting castles in Bohemia, old historic town, narrow stone
I like music I listen to Lara Fabian, Freddie Mercury, Nightwish ...

I wish to receive
*beautiful places in your country
*postcards from their home countries mailers
*the most historic and interesting sites
* big shining moon
* reflection in water
* rainbow
* mountains
* waterfalls
* aurora borealis
* dragons
* sunset, sunrise
* romantic hideaways
* stone streets
* night city

...I love it when these cards have a "value added" whether artistic, fantastic, romantic,history or just plain crazy.....
Please refer to my favorites and be inspired :) Thank you :)

Please, no advertising leaflets, printed card, folded cards, multiview, no cats, cute whelps, children's drawings and motives. Thanks ;)

Accepted cards promptly I register. I am happy to make you happy so I always choose postcards for you. .
I wish you all happy days!!!!
BYE
AHOJ :) Eva

Loading map...