Do_Rit_B

Do_Rit_B, Austria
  • Country Austria
  • Member since Joined 9th Sep., 2008
  • icon Seen 3 days ago
icon
618
sent


Receive postcards
621
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, French, German, Russian
  • icon Female
  • icon 8th January

About Dorit...

Hello, my name is Dorit and I live in a small city in Upper Austria. I have a black-white perser cat, called Maunzi.
I studied Biology and work now for a pharmaceutical company. Part-time - I´m currently studying Chemistry.

I like to go hiking in the mountains. My other hobbies are collecting wild herbs, garden and cooking. My new passion is baking bread. It is not as difficult as you might think at first.
I like reading fantasy books, classical literature, non-fiction books and crime thriller. Currently I'm reading the book "Metro 2033" by Dimitry Glukhovski. It's a post-apocalyptic fiction novel and very fascinating.

I don´t watch any TV-Program (channels) for years, but from time to time I take the liberty of watching serials like "X-Files", "House of cards", "Twin Peaks", "LOST" or "Game of Thrones" or documentary reports by the BBC like "Planet Earth" At the moment I watch the Netflix serie "Narcos" - very fascinating - but I don't sleep very well after watching

I like cards with

# buddhist themes like temples , statues
# nature or wildlife or countryside
# animals
# your last holiday trip / city trip
# your Country/hometown
# anime & cartoons
# Star Wars

But I also love to be impressed by any cards you will choose for me.

Happy Postcrossing !

Loading map...