DmitryS147, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 12th Aug., 2015
  • icon Seen about 9 hours ago

Receive postcards
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2022WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian and English
  • icon he/him
  • icon 26th November 1987
    (36 years old)

About Dmitry...

Hello. My name is Dmitry. I am 36 years old and I live in capital of Russia (Moscow). My favorite sport are: basketball, snooker and volleyball. My favorite snooker players are Mark Selby, John Higgins, Mark Williams, Judd Tramp, Karen Wilson, Barry Hawkins, Shaun Murphy, Mark Allen and Allister Carter. I like to receive postcards with the sights of the city in which people write to me at my address. The main thing is not to be the same. I just have the same postcards in my collection. I love cats. I had a black cat at home. It is name - Bastet (girl). I work in medicine as a massage therapist, and I have also been a blood donor since 2014. But since the summer of 2018 I have been an Honorary Donor of Russia. My hobby are: reading books, collection - postcards, key rings, pocket calendars. I like listen old (retro) music: Michael Jackson, Elton John, Queen, Scorpions, ABBA, IL Volo, Frank Sinatra, Louis Armstrong, Elvis Presley, Kenny G, Kipelov, Andrea Bocelli, Al Bano and Romina Power. I also listen to classical music, rock, pop, jazz and rock n roll. I am married. I live with my parents mother, grandfather and my wife. Best regards, Dmitry from Moscow. Happy postcrossing!!!

Loading map...