Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Discrepant_girl, Russia

Discrepant_girl

(or Ekaterina) is a member in Russia . She has been a member for over 4 years (1,738 days).
103 sent 100 received


Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 55.59, Lon: 37.74 | Google Maps

About Ekaterina...


Hello-hello!

My name is Ekaterina. I live in Moscow, Russia. The most important thing is my family - my husband and son :) By education I'm a psychologist, but now I'm a housewife and happy mom.
Also I fond visualization, time management, writing stories (still on the table). I like read, travel and TVshow of BBC, ABC, CWtv and etc.

I like to watch the small things and details in an ordinary day that normally go by unnoticed.

If you want to make me happy, please send me one of my favourites card ;) In "My favourites" cards which I don't have yet, I'll be glad to get them ))
http://www.postcrossing.com/user/Discrepant_girl/gallery/favourites

Also I'll be happy:
- maxicards
- lavender
- Swen Nurdkvist collection (Petson and Findus)
- Inge Löök
- bicycle and Vespa (my collection: https://plus.google.com/u/0/photos/115630139738250950546/albums/5989183642640489953
- rainbow
- books and/or readers (reading people, animals) (my collection: https://plus.google.com/u/0/photos/115630139738250950546/albums/5859021261401766913)
- UNESCO
- Krtek (my collection: https://plus.google.com/u/0/photos/115630139738250950546/albums/5855550425512212017
- Volkswagen Käfer (Juke)
- Moomins(my collection: https://plus.google.com/u/0/photos/115630139738250950546/albums/5857681118896064065)
- shopwindow
- colorful pictures
- house in the flowers (on the walls, covered with flowers)

And other funny, cute, sweet, bright, beautiful and original images :)
I will be glad if you write a few lines about yourself, your town, favourite food, book, movie

Please NO free or AD cards, handmade, used, self-print or touchnote cards
I like fully written, stamped (I love beautiful stamps) and standart-size cards

Also I'm open for privat swap!

Happy Postcrossing! Best wishes,
Katya