DinyOtter

DinyOtter, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 2nd Dec., 2011
  • icon Seen over 7 years ago
icon
204
sent


Receive postcards
208
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch , Englisch and German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 22nd June

About Diny...

Hi,
My name is Diny, 46 years old. Birthday 22 juni 1967
I live in the Netherlands, place Olst. I have a husband, Bart, a daughter Lisette ( 22) years and a son Justin (19) years old.

We especially like postcards ;

collect all kinds of cows
- dolphins
- chimpanzee
- hedgehogs
- beach
- rabbits
- penguin
- funny cards.
- koala's
- chocolate
- cup cakes
- strawberry
- little children.
- jip en janneke
- Mickey mouse
- Pippi Langkous
- tea
- Kangeroo
- mills
-seashells
- butterfly
- the color red
- hortensia flower, roses etc.
- the Eiffel
- Princess Máxima and their children Amalia Ariane and Alexia.
- Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Adèle, Ilse de Lange, Abba.
- lady Diana
- Marolyn Monroe
- black and withe cards.
- cards especially from Bali and all of Indonesië. We like to travel here :):)
- Boeddha
- nouvelles images
- art unlimited
- art nouveau
- couples in love, romantic cards.
-reprinted retro ads

I DO NOT LIKE: hand made cards please, boring tourist city views cards, self prints, ad cards.
Thank you for understanding!!

I adore little surprises, and if possible send me something from your country!I'LL BE VERY VERY HAPPY!!!:)

Please check check check my favorite and received wall , have you some one and i didn't ?? Send me please :):)
Thank you very very much..

I wish you all the best!!!!

Warm greetings :))

Loading map...