Dina_1987

Dina_1987, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 20th Dec., 2011
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
54
sent


Receive postcards
56
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Spanish
  • icon Female
  • icon 22nd March 1987
    (32 years old)

About Dina...

My name is Dina (25 years old) and I live in Tomsk, which is very beautiful! I love to travel and when I receive your card, first thing I usually do is that I learn about your city and country, read about traditions and watch videos about the place where you are from and of course, dream about going there =)
I work in a travel company and I want to put all my cards on the wall in my office, so all my tourists could see beautiful places all over the world and dream about traveling =)

I would like to receive postcards about:

- black & white romantic pictures
- nature, beautiful landscapes (sea, ocean, mountains, sunset)
I love OCEAN, BEACHES, PALM TREES!
- castles
- volcanoes, National Parks
- Zebras and Elephants, Lions and Tigers
- cute kids
- Inge Look old ladies
- National costumes, dances
- Natalie Boog food flags

But, any other postcards are welcome! Please send without envelopes and write something about yourself, what you like to do, where you are dreaming to travel etc... =)
Please send only 10*15 cm. (4*6 in.) cards, so they could fit in my album.

When I come home from work, I feel very happy to find cards from somebody in this world. I'm looking forward to finding your card in my mail box soon.

My postcards for Trade (Swaps):
https://picasaweb.google.com/102710670242106055014/CardsForTrade

Happy Postcrossing!

Loading map...