DianaMihnevich

DianaMihnevich, Belarus
  • country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 20th Jan., 2017
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
74
sent


Receive postcards
79
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Swedish, Russian, Belarusian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 3rd December 1999
    (21 years old)

About Diana...

Hi, friends!

My name is Diana. I'm 21 years old. I live in Minsk, Belarus. I'm an international journalist and a student of the BSU.
I adore travel and meet with new people! I dream visit Australia! I like exotic very much.

I will be happy to receive from you any postcards but especially would like the following postcards:
- your country, city, sights
- pets (especially cats), wild animals
- nature, plants, landscapes, waterfalls, savannah, sky, starry sky, space
- beautiful tasty food (pizza, pasta, sushi, croissants, pastries, etc.)
- sea, water, aquatic inhabitants, ships
- national dishes, national cuisine
- Disney
- fairy tales, cartoons
- vampires, mermaids
- magic
- TV series "The Vampire Diaries", "Gossip girl"
- Royal Family, Kings and Queens
- blue, sapphirine, aquamarine, pink colours
- transport (trains, trams, old cars, double-decker buses)
- history
- historical, geographical maps
- Radio and Television, Print Media
- everything connected with Norway, Sweden, Danmark (Scandinavia)
- art of photography
- sport (especially hockey, rugby, tennis)

Be not upset if you don't find some of offered and just send that which is pleasant to you :)

I will be very happy if you send me a postcard in an envelope along with nice little things from your country -- tea bag, plants' seeds, dried plant with its name, tikets, bookmarks and calendars, your favorite recipe, article from newspaper or magazine and especially FRONT PAGE OF NEWSPAPER / MAGAZINE.

Thanks! Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...