Dian1999, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 6th Dec., 2015
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, Englisch and German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 5th September 1999
    (24 years old)

About Dian...

Hello postcrosser,

My name is Dian. I live in the North-East of the Netherlands near the German border. I am working as a nurse in a hospital.

In the summer holidays of 2017 I jumped with my sister parachute and in June 2019 we both jumped parachute for the second time, that were fantastic experiences!

I like to make photo's and to make music, I play flugelhorn since 2007.

I like to receive cards with:
- giraffes
- all kind of (farm) animals
- tourist cards
- babies
- royal family
- young animals
- photography
- nursing
- music instruments
- lighthouses
- Miffy/Nijntje
- flowers
- birthday cards in augustus/september
- your own favorite card, but do write down why it is your favorite card

I would not mind if you send a different type of card,
I am happy with every card!

My grandparents (both 90 years old) don't get some visitors anymore and can not go anywere, which makes them feel very lonely. I would love it if they could receive mail from all over the world, it will make their day a party! If it is possible, please write in German, but English is also okay.

Their adress:
Mr. and Mrs. Oostindiër
Jan Kortstraat 1a
9581 BG Musselkanaal
The Netherlands

I wish you a happy postcrossing!!!

Loading map...