Devee

Devee, United States of America
  • U.S.A.
  • Joined 24th Apr., 2016
  • Seen 1 day ago
116
sent


116
received
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • English
  • Male
  • 27th February 1986
    (32 years old)
  • yourfriendpeter.com

About Peter...

I live in Southern California, USA.

My hobbies include photography, blogging, writing, chronicling (I like to keep lists of things), discovering interesting places, and trying new things. I like to stay active - working out, hiking, doing yoga, and dance classes (Argentine tango, swing). I enjoy local arts and bands, like listening to ska, and watch improv comedy.

I'm a technical writer for a software company and hold a degree in Computer Science and Engineering. In the past I've been a community manager and technical writer for Toshiba, a game journalist, a software developer, and more!

Instagram: @theuser, https://www.instagram.com/theuser/

If you send me a postcard you like, I'm sure I'll like it too!

I'd love to learn about music you like from your country!

If you don't know what kind of postcard to send, some random things I like are Disney, Pixar, Star Wars, tokidoki, Hello Kitty and other Sanrio characters, Super Mario, Sonic the Hedgehog, Powerpuff Girls, Sailor Moon, Ghostbusters, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Pokemon, John Scalzi, Roger Zelazny, Jack L. Chalker, and Robert Heinlein.

Feel free to write me about...
- your hobbies and passions
- any art you create
- your best friend and what you admire in them
- your aspirations for the future
- a recipe
- an interesting dream you had
- whatever you want!

Cards of any size are welcome. Ad cards are welcome. Postcards made of your own photographs would be awesome. Handmade postcards are great. I like everything :)

Loading map...